Staff Directory

All
  • All
  • Administration
  • Engineering
  • Finance & Accounting
  • Water Quality
  • Water Resources

Adam M. Bjornstedt P.E.

Chief Engineer
Project Engineer
Capital Improvement Projects
 
abjornstedt@crwater.com
503-722-9246

Adora Campbell, PHR

Human Resources Generalist
 
acampbell@crwater.com
503-722-9226

Joe Eskew, P.E., ENG-MG

Engineering Manager
Project Engineer
Capital Improvement Projects
 
jeskew@crwater.com
503-723-2565

Mike Grose, CAD-GIS

CAD-GIS Technician
GIS/Mapping Services
 
mgrose@crwater.com
503-722-9222

Todd Heidgerken, GM

General Manager
 
theidgerken@crwater.com
503-722-9250

Karin Holzgang, CC, Exec Asst

Contracts Coordinator Executive Assistant
 
kholzgang@crwater.com
503-722-9240

Betty Johnson, ENG

Engineering Associate
Water and Fire Service Coordinator
Hydraulic Analysis and Annexation Planning
 
bjohnson@crwater.com
503-723-2571

Kham Keobounnam, IT-MG

Information Technology Manager
 
support@crwater.com
503-722-9220

Jason Kirkpatrick, CFO

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Finance, Accounting, and Customer Service
 
jkirkpatrick@crwater.com
503-722-9224

Beth McGinnis, MPH, ORCEMS

Emergency Manager
 
bmcginnis@crwater.com
503-722-9229

John McKevitt, WR-MG

Water Resources Manager
 
jmckevitt@crwater.com
503-722-9247

Alan Schacht, WQ

Water Quality Technician
 
aschacht@crwater.com
971-666-0748

Jon Sleight, WD-SUP

Water Distribution Supervisor
 
jsleight@crwater.com
503-722-9238

Anthony Steele, P.E.

Engineering Associate
Water and Fire Service Coordinator
 
ASteele@crwater.com
503-722-9243

Tracy Triplett, WQ

Water Quality Analyst
 
ttriplett@crwater.com
503-793-3685

Vance Voyles, CPPO

Procurement and Facilities Coordinator
Certified Public Procurement Officer (CPPO)
 
vvoyles@crwater.com
503-722-9244

Staff Directory

All
  • All
  • Administration
  • Engineering
  • Finance & Accounting
  • Water Quality
  • Water Resources

Adam M. Bjornstedt P.E.

Chief Engineer
Project Engineer
Capital Improvement Projects
 
abjornstedt@crwater.com
503-722-9246

Adora Campbell, PHR

Human Resources Generalist
 
acampbell@crwater.com
503-722-9226

Joe Eskew, P.E., ENG-MG

Engineering Manager
Project Engineer
Capital Improvement Projects
 
jeskew@crwater.com
503-723-2565

Mike Grose, CAD-GIS

CAD-GIS Technician
GIS/Mapping Services
 
mgrose@crwater.com
503-722-9222

Todd Heidgerken, GM

General Manager
 
theidgerken@crwater.com
503-722-9250

Karin Holzgang, CC, Exec Asst

Contracts Coordinator Executive Assistant
 
kholzgang@crwater.com
503-722-9240

Betty Johnson, ENG

Engineering Associate
Water and Fire Service Coordinator
Hydraulic Analysis and Annexation Planning
 
bjohnson@crwater.com
503-723-2571

Kham Keobounnam, IT-MG

Information Technology Manager
 
support@crwater.com
503-722-9220

Jason Kirkpatrick, CFO

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Finance, Accounting, and Customer Service
 
jkirkpatrick@crwater.com
503-722-9224

Beth McGinnis, MPH, ORCEMS

Emergency Manager
 
bmcginnis@crwater.com
503-722-9229

John McKevitt, WR-MG

Water Resources Manager
 
jmckevitt@crwater.com
503-722-9247

Alan Schacht, WQ

Water Quality Technician
 
aschacht@crwater.com
971-666-0748

Jon Sleight, WD-SUP

Water Distribution Supervisor
 
jsleight@crwater.com
503-722-9238

Anthony Steele, P.E.

Engineering Associate
Water and Fire Service Coordinator
 
ASteele@crwater.com
503-722-9243

Tracy Triplett, WQ

Water Quality Analyst
 
ttriplett@crwater.com
503-793-3685

Vance Voyles, CPPO

Procurement and Facilities Coordinator
Certified Public Procurement Officer (CPPO)
 
vvoyles@crwater.com
503-722-9244