Staff Directory

All
  • All
  • Administration
  • Engineering
  • Finance & Accounting
  • System Operations
  • Water Quality
  • Water Resources

Adam M. Bjornstedt P.E.

Chief Engineer
Project Engineer
Capital Improvement Projects
 
abjornstedt@crwater.com
503-722-9246

Carol Bryck CPFO, CTP

Finance, Accounting, and Customer Service
 
cbryck@crwater.com
503-722-9224

Donn Bunyard

Emergency Manager
 
dbunyard@crwater.com
503-722-9229

Adora Campbell

Human Resources Generalist
 
acampbell@crwater.com
503-722-9226

Rob Cummings

Water Resources Manager
 
rcummings@crwater.com
503-722-9247

Suzanne DeLorenzo PhD

Water Quality Manager and Conservation Manager
 
sdelorenzo@crwater.com
503-722-9241

Joe Eskew

Engineering Manager
Project Engineer
Capital Improvement Projects
 
jeskew@crwater.com
503-723-2565

Mike Grose

CAD-GIS Technician
GIS/Mapping Services
 
mgrose@crwater.com
503-722-9222

Todd Heidgerken

General Manager
 
theidgerken@crwater.com
503-722-9250

Karin Holzgang

Contracts Coordinator Executive Assistant
 
kholzgang@crwater.com
503-722-9240

Betty Johnson

Engineering Associate
Water and Fire Service Coordinator
Hydraulic Analysis and Annexation Planning
 
bjohnson@crwater.com
503-723-2571

Kham Keobounnam

Information Technology Manager
 
kxkeobounnam@crwater.com

Jason Labrie

Water Distribution Supervisor
 
jlabrie@crwater.com
503-722-9243

Alan Schacht

Water Quality Technician
 
aschacht@crwater.com
971-666-0748

Tracy Triplett

Water Quality Analyst
 
ttriplett@crwater.com
503-793-3685

Vance Voyles

Procurement
 
vvoyles@crwater.com
503-722-9244